Current Program Committee Representation

Regional	Temporal	Disciplinary	PC Members
Cyprus	Bronze Age	Archaeology	Co-Chairs: Allison Thomason (until December 31, 2025) Kiersten Neumann (until December 31, 2025) Class of 2024 Felix Höflmayer (1st term) R. Scott Moore (2nd term)
Egypt	Iron Age	Art History	
Israel	Persian	Assyriology	
Jordan	Hellenistic	Biblical Studies	
Iran	Roman	Classical Studies	
Iraq	Islamic	Cultural Heritage	Class of 2025 Petra Creamer (1 st term) Hanan Charaf Mullins (2 nd term) Debra Foran (2 nd term) Katherine Larson (2 nd term) Sarah Wenner (2 nd term, <i>ex officio</i>) Class of 2026 Christopher Johnes (1 st term) Robyn Price (1 st term) Madadh Richey (2 nd term)
Lebanon	Byzantine	Community Outreach and Engagement	
North Africa		Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI)	
Mesopotamia		Dress Studies	
Southern Levant		Epigraphy and Paleography	
Syria		Gender Studies	
Turkey		History	
		Museum Studies	
		Provenance Research	
		Sensory Studies	

*Outgoing committee members and areas of needed expertise listed in red.