Current Program Committee Representation

Regional	Temporal	Disciplinary	PC Members
Cyprus	Bronze Age	Archaeology	Co-Chairs: Allison Thomason (until December 31, 2025)
Egypt	Iron Age	Art History	Kiersten Neumann (until December 31, 2025)
Israel	Persian	Assyriology	- Class of 2023
Jordan	Hellenistic	Biblical Studies	
Iran	Roman	Classical Studies	Gojko Barjamovic (2nd term)
Iraq	Islamic	Cultural Heritage	Jennifer Gates-Foster (2nd term) Madadh Richey (1st term)
Lebanon	Byzantine	Community Outreach and Engagement	- Class of 2024
North Africa		Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI)	Class of 2024
Mesopotamia		Dress Studies	Felix Höflmayer (1st term) R. Scott Moore (2nd term)
Southern Levant		Epigraphy and Paleography	R. Scott Moore (2nd term)
Syria		Gender Studies	Class of 2025
Turkey		History	Petra Creamer (1 st term) Hanan Charaf Mullins (2 nd term) Debra Foran (2 nd term) Katherine Larson (2 nd term) Sarah Wenner (2 nd term)
		Museum Studies	
		Provenance Research	
		Sensory Studies	