

Agenda ASOR EC Agenda

May 12, 2020 10:00AM-1:00PM EDT ZOOM

Preliminary Matters (10:00-10:15)

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of the Minutes from February 2020 EC meeting

Business Items (10:15-11:15)

4. ASOR By-Laws Revision (Richard Coffman)

5. Treasurer's Report (Heather McKee)

- 6. Revised FY 2021 budget (Andy Vaughn)
- 7. Nomination of Jane DeRose Evans as Chair of Cultural Heritage Committee (Retroactive Jan. 1, 2020-Dec. 31, 2022)
- 8. Proposed Committee for Membership and Outreach members
 - a. Ian Cippin
 - b. Sara Costello
 - c. Carolyn Rivers
 - d. Ann Sahlman
 - e. Shana Zaia
- 9. Proposed Cultural Heritage Committee members
 - a. Lynn Dodd
 - b. Sarah Graff
 - c. Michele Stopera Freyhauf
 - d. Andy Creekmore
 - e. Emily Hammer
 - f. Mohammed Alazaizeh
 - g. Shelly Peleg
 - h. Fred Winter

10.Other Business

Discussion/Action Items (11:15-1:00)

- 11. Report from the Ad Hoc Committee for a Code of Conduct for the Annual Meeting (Sharon Herbert)
- 12. Ad Hoc Committee on ASOR's Name Interim Report (Sharon Herbert)
- 13. Status of Strategic Plan (Sharon Herbert)
- 14. Plans for 2020 Annual Meeting (Andy Vaughn, Sharon Herbert)
- 15. Report from Personnel Committee