ASOR BOARD OF TRUSTEES

OFFICERS

P.E. MacAllister, Chairman of the Board Tim Harrison, President (until December 31, 2010) Andy Vaughn, Executive Director (until December 31, 2011) Eric Meyers, Past President (until December 31, 2010) Michael Homan and Morag Kersel, Co- Vice Presidents for Programs (until December 31, 2010) Tammi Schneider, Vice President for Membership (until December 31, 2010) Jeffrey Blakely, Vice President for Publications (until December 31, 2011) (COP) Ann E. Killebrew, Vice President for Archaeological Research and Policy (CAP) (until November 22, 2008) Jim Strange, Secretary (until December 31, 2009) Sheldon Fox, Treasurer (until December 31, 2009)

CLASS OF 2008

Jennie Ebeling (Individual member) Beth Alpert Nakhai (Individual member) Stuart Swiny (Individual member) Carol Meyers (Institutional member) Joe Seger (Institutional member) Gary Arbino (Institutional member) Lydie Shufro (Board member) Eric Meyers (Board member) Orlyn Nelson (Board member)

CLASS OF 2009

Elizabeth Bloch-Smith (Individual member) Susan Sheridan (Individual member) Mark Chavalas (Individual member) Susan Ackerman (Institutional member) Barry Gittlen (Institutional member) Randall Younker (Institutional member) Bill Arnold (Board member) Jeff Blakeley (Board member) Sheldon Fox (Board member) Austin Ritterspach (Board member) B.W. Ruffner (Board member)

CLASS OF 2010

Jimmy Hardin (Individual member) Robert Mullins (Individual member) Lawson Younger (Individual member) Jeffrey Chadwick (Institutional member) Eric Cline (Institutional member) Nili Fox (Institutional member) Lawrence T. Geraty (Board member)

LIFE TRUSTEES

P.E. MacAllister Richard J. Scheuer

FOUNDING SOCIETY TRUSTEE

Glenn Schwartz, AIA

OVERSEAS INSTITUTE TRUSTEES

Edward Wright, AIAR Øystein LaBianca, ACOR Gustave Feissel, CAARI

HONORARY TRUSTEES

Frank Moore Cross Ernest Frerichs Norma Kershaw C.C. Lamberg-Karlovsky George Landes Elizabeth Moynihan Kevin O'Connell Gough Thompson, Jr.