ASOR Board of Trustees Meeting InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta Hotel Hope I and II 8:00AM – 12:00PM EST November 22, 2015

Board Breakfast Discussions with the Strategic Planning Task Force (8:00-9:00)

Preliminary Matters (9:00-9:45)

- 1. Call to Order and Introductions
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Follow-up from the Strategic Planning Task Force Breakfast (Susan Ackerman)
- 4. ASOR's Cultural Heritage Initiatives (Michael Danti [guest])

Business Items (9:45-10:30)

- 4. Approval of the Minutes from the April Board Meeting (April 18, 2015)
- 5. Committee Appointments
 - •Bill Caraher, for a second three-year term as a member of the Program Committee (January 1, 2016- December 31, 2018).
 - •Helen Dixon, for an initial three-year term as a member of the Program Committee (January 1, 2016- December 31, 2018).
 - •David Ilan, for an initial three-year term as a member of the Program Committee (January 1, 2016- December 31, 2018).
 - •Lauren Monroe, for a second three-year term as a member of the Honors and Awards Committee (January 1, 2016- December 31, 2018).
 - •K. Lawson Younger, for a three-year term, after an initial one-year term, as a member of the Honors and Awards Committee (January 1, 2016-December 31, 2018).
- 6. Board Trustee Nominations Committee (Larry Geraty)
- 6. Board Trustee Appointments (Susan Ackerman)
- 7. Treasurer's Report (Richard Coffman)
- 8. Memorial Moments (Susan Ackerman)
- 9. Other Business

Break (10:30)

Discussion Items (10:40-11:30)

- 10. ASOR Web Page Redesign (Susan Ackerman)
- 11. Committee on ASOR Policy on Professional Conduct (Tim Harrison)
- 12. Chairs Coordinating Council (Sharon Herbert)

Reports (11:30-12:00)

- 13. AIAR (J. P. Dessel and/or Matthew Adams)
- 14. CAARI (Bryan Wilkins and/or Andrew McCarthy)
 15. ACOR (Øystein LaBianca and/or Barbara Porter)