Officers & Trustee Classes

- P.E. MacAllister, Chairman of the Board
- <u>Tim Harrison</u>, President (until December 31, 2010)
- <u>Andy Vaughn</u>, Executive Director (until December 31, 2012)
- Eric Meyers, Past President (until December 31, 2010)
- Michael Homan and Morag Kersel, Co- Vice Presidents for Programs (until December 31, 2010)
- <u>Tammi Schneider</u>, Vice President for Membership (until December 31, 2010)
- Jeff Blakely, Vice President for Publications (until December 31, 2011) (COP)
- Øystein LaBianca, Vice President for Archaeological Research and Policy (CAP) (until December 31, 2011)
- <u>Jim Strange</u>, Secretary (until December 31, 2012)
- <u>Sheldon Fox</u>, Treasurer (until December 31, 2012)

TRUSTEE CLASSES

CLASS OF 2009 (through 12/31/09)

- <u>Elizabeth Bloch-Smith</u> (Individual member)
- Susan Sheridan (Individual member)
- Mark Chavalas (Individual member)
- <u>Susan Ackerman</u> (Institutional member)
- <u>Barry Gittlen</u> (Institutional member)
- <u>Randall Younker</u> (Institutional member)
- <u>Bill Arnold</u> (Board member)
- <u>Jeff Blakely</u> (Board member)
- Sheldon Fox (Board member)
- <u>Austin Ritterspach</u> (Board member)
- <u>B.W. Ruffner</u> (Board member)

CLASS OF 2010 (through 12/31/10)

- Jimmy Hardin (Individual member)
- <u>Robert Mullins</u> (Individual member)
- <u>Lawson Younger</u> (Individual member)
- <u>Jeffrey Chadwick</u> (Institutional member)
- Eric Cline (Institutional member)
- <u>Nili Fox</u> (Institutional member)
- Lawrence T. Geraty (Board member)

CLASS OF 2011 (through 12/31/11)

- <u>Jennie Ebeling</u> (Individual member)
- Beth Alpert Nakhai (Individual member)

- <u>Gary Arbino</u> (Institutional member)
- Joseph Greene (Institutional member)
- <u>Carol Meyers</u> (Institutional member)
- Joe Seger (Board member)
- Orlyn Nelson (Board member)

LIFE TRUSTEE

• P.E. MacAllister

FOUNDING SOCIETY TRUSTEE

• Glenn Schwartz, AIA

OVERSEAS INSTITUTE TRUSTEES

- Edward Wright, AIAR
- Øystein LaBianca, ACOR
- Gustave Feissel, CAARI

HONORARY TRUSTEES

- Frank Moore Cross
- Ernest Frerichs
- Norma Kershaw
- C.C. Lamberg-Karlovsky
- George Landes
- Elizabeth Moynihan
- Kevin O'Connell, S. J.
- Lydie Shufro
- Gough Thompson, Jr.

Note: Ex-officio committee members are voting members of the respective committees except where the notation "nv" (non-voting) is appended.

The American Schools of Oriental Research | Contact | Overseas Centers | October 28, 2009